logo

1816 Galleria Blvd unit F, Charlotte, NC 28270
Phone:(704) 814 8815

Reviews

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Jennifer Briceno
I moved to a different area of charlotte and this is the first salon I tried that was convenient to my new place. They were very busy (Friday evening) but have plenty of technicians to accommodate. Their prices are reasonable. Lam did a great job on my mani pedi. The atmosphere is relaxing, modern and welcoming. I will definitely go back
portia sturdivant
I enjoy coming to this nail salon! Jenny & Hannah do an AWESOME job with my nails and/or pedicures. I always make an appointment because if you don't you'll be waiting a long time. I also go to this location to get my eyebrows arched and they do a great job. The owner knows me by name & I can tell she appreciates my business. I would recommend this nail salon.
portia sturdivant
I enjoy going to this Salon. The Nail Technicians are always friendly. Kevin is my nail tech and I am always pleased with my pedicure. He does a very good job. My feet still looks good after 1month. The polish is still shinning on my toes and is not chipped. My cuticles even look good. I highly recommend this Nail Salon to anyone that is looking for professionalism and good service.
Alyson Johnson
4/04/2017
I love the new decor and style inside! Also, Mia is super awesome and gave me the best pedicure I've had from you thus far. I also appreciate the reward system and my $10 off every so often! :)
Brittany Abucaba Sky
01/08/2017
I come from concord to get my nails done here. My best friend brought me, she has been coming here for years! And I see why. My nails are always on point now and look great. Professional, kind, thorough, and clean.
Two thumbs up!!!
Shujwana Bennett
01/03/2017
Kim is the absolute best.. very through, and very professional..
Alissa Biancamano
12/18/2016
Hannah did an amazing job on my nails. I will definitely go back to her again.
Kasicorean LeeMinjo
12/16/2016
My daughter love do her eyebrows with Jenny (manager) last time another lady try and I have to tell her correct her eyebrows couple times anded ok. But definitely Jenny work much better. We will back again great place and very clean too.
Melanie Cooper
11/18/2016
Second visit in just a few short weeks and both times were amazing! Kevin took care of my nails the first time. And back again today with Van! Perfect pedicure and gel nails to go with it! Everyone is always super friendly and for those that complain about the time, I'm more than happy to be pampered on for 3 hours anytime I can! I'll be telling my friends about this location, although some already go too!
Enriquita Lambeth
11/17/2016
Absolutely loved the service! My first time here and love the atmosphere and my beautiful stiletto, ombre nails :)
Tina LuvAlloverme Reid
11/02/2016
I love this nail salon, staff is great and friendly. Kevin always do a nice job on my nails and they last a long time.
Miranda Powell
10/26/2016
I love this place!! They make you feel comfortable and everyone is so friendly�� and the prices are great!!
Miranda Powell
10/26/2016
I love this place!! They make you feel comfortable and everyone is so friendly�� and the prices are great!!
Veronica Friedman
10/20/2016
Great place with a calming environment. I will moat definitely be returning here again. People were also friendly too
Lori Friedman-Massey
10/20/2016
Loved it. Will be back. I had a spa pedicure and it was great.
Briana Barber
09/25/2016
Very clean. They always do a great job on my manicure and pedicure, no matter who I see!
Briana Barber
09/09/2016
Van is the best at Sky Nail Spa! She made sure that every finger and toe nail looks perfect! And she's sweet! Come see her soon!
Chela A. Carter
09/04/2016
I enjoyed the service that I received on yesterday. The reception could have been a little better and I would suggest making the process of picking the gel polish a little easier. For example you can just have the person tell the nail technician the color that they want from the display of nails and purchase something to place the polish in... Only a suggestion. But other than that. I had a great experience love the loyalty rewards and I also liked the tranquility of the place. Very professional and elegant setting. Also the complimentary beverages were great!
Lakeshia Michelle Lowery.
7/11/2016
I enjoyed the service that I received on yesterday. The reception could have been a little better and I would suggest making the process of picking the gel polish a little easier. For example you can just have the person tell the nail technician the color that they want from the display of nails and purchase something to place the polish in... Only a suggestion. But other than that. I had a great experience love the loyalty rewards and I also liked the tranquility of the place. Very professional and elegant setting. Also the complimentary beverages were great!
Julia Austin Trotter .
6/20/2016
Sky Nails is a wonderful place to relax and be pampered. Very upscale with soothing music. Most salons have the tv blasting but not this place, only music. They also offer a complimentary beverage which most places don't. Everyone is very professional!!
Elizabeth Ashleigh Nichols.
7/19/2016
I love coming here- I come here to get my feet and nails done and will get my eyebrows waxed too, when they need it. They're wraps for your feet are amazing, the mint one is my favorite always makes it feel like I don't even own a pair of heels. The gel nails also last a super long time and I never seem to notice them chipping until way after I need to get them done again.
Emily Phillips Hefley.
5/18/2016
I really love the fact that they use a bag in the foot bath, so I know my toes are safe! When I really need to relax and be pampered I go see Hannah, who gives a wonderful foot massage and is very sweet natured. I love it.
Jackie Fallar.
6/10/2016
Laahhvveee this place. Kevin is my MAN! Always hooks me up with the best service! The best place to get pink and white nails for sure!!
Kelley Fluharty.
9/16/2016
Although there is often a wait if I don't have an appointment, it is always worth it. Nice staff, good work and always a great pedicure!
Alexis Campbell.
4/3/2016
My group of girls came here for our friends bridal party and it was amazing! We were all treated like royalty and had a great time with the staff! I will definitely be coming back next time im in Charlotte!
Billitra GodCreated.
7/25/2016
I enjoyed my first experience and I like the fact that they use the plastic bag for the pedicures never saw that but I like the atmosphere
Luz Rico.
7/23/2016
I love this place, they do a very good job and and the service is always great.
Amanda Ray Ball.
5/24/2016
Amazing experience today!! They truly do go above and beyond! I have nothing but nice stuff to say and we will be back! Soon!
Keara B.
Raleigh, NC
4/14/2017
This is an awesome nail salon that's in a clean and inviting environment. You will be offered complimentary wine or water!! Jenny the owner does excellent designs and can do any style that you like. The staff is friendly to all regulars and walk-ins. I like this Nail Bar more than others because they are different and cleaner. You can't go wrong with skynail bar
Erin M.
Matthews, NC
4/14/2017
I love this place!! I used to go every other week for at least a manicure, if not a pedicure too. I've also gotten my eyebrows waxed here. The staff is very friendly (they give you wine!!!) and I've always left a very happy customer. They even have a rewards program so the more you go, you can build up points to get money off your next visit. It's been pretty busy for me the last few months, but now things have been calming down I fully anticipate coming more often again!
Karen B.
Raleigh, NC
3/19/2016
The moment you walk into this busy spa you think oh well business as usual , but once you are escorted to your pedicure chair the technician graciously offers you water or a glass of red or white wine. Nice touch once you settle in you notice the super calming spa music playing throughout the nail salon and instantly you start to relax. Must admit the manicure I received is far nicer than what I get at my local Raleigh spot:-( I really like this place so professional and they don a fantastic pedicure and manicure. Next time you find yourself in Matthews NC check out the SKY nail bar and day spa
Elaine S.
Dublin, OH
7/2/2015
I live in Columbia, SC-but come every year for vacation...they are very professional, and clean!!! My pedicure today was so relaxing! Thank you!
Catherine H.
Steele Creek, Charlotte,
6/28/2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE this place. It is my 2nd time here. Always make an appointment as the walkins are waiting an hour. The organic pedicure with Hannah is what I recommend! I will most definitely be coming back for many more pedicures!! I feel as though I have brand new feet!
Megan B.
Charlotte, NC
3/28/2015
I came here to get a pedicure and I was impressed! The facility is super clean and they have a good number of pedicure and manicure chairs. They also have a great variety of different spa services. The staff was all friendly and I didn't have too long of a wait for a walkin (10-15 mins late afternoon Saturday). They have non alcoholic and alcoholic drinks for while you are getting your service. $25 for an awesome pedicure can't be beat. She did a great job and the polish looked perfect. I will be back and I do recommend :)
Drea G.
Charlotte, NC
3/21/2015
Best manicure I've had in a long time. Tech who worked on me gave me an even, beautiful shape & was very efficient and polite. I didn't feel rushed, but it didn't take forever either. Perfect balance. Cute clean place, great service, reasonable prices. Also willing to do nail art that's modern & not dated. I'll be back.
Theresa F.
Charlotte, NC
11/8/2014
Great salon......Vann does a great job.....she takes her time and my nails & eyebrows look great everytime!!
Yen L.
Charlotte, NC
11/7/2014
A place you cannot miss out
Leon N.
Centreville, VA
11/5/2014
The salon is under new management. Lots Of new renovation and a very nice bar. Staff are super friendly and service is excellent. You will get your money worth here. Also this salon is great for parties!
Mattie P.
Indian Trail, NC
10/30/2014
First time visit, very good, pleasant experience, did very good work. Will be coming in often.
Caroline M.
Matthews, NC
10/24/2014
I had been to sky nails and spa about two years ago when the service is awful. However it is under new management and my experience was excellent!! First of all, it was Friday and there was no waiting and no crowd. I was greeted nicely and they had a really cool iPad check in at the desk. I think my polish and went straight from a pedicure. The pedicure was really pleasant and enjoyable. Actually it was the first time someone has NOT tried to scrub the skin off my heels to the point of bleeding! I was able to relax, I love the Asian spa music playing, the products they use smelled and felt wonderful. They did not rush and took their time. They remembered my name, and I was asked at least three times how the experience was or if they could help me with anything, offer me something to drink etc. I am extremely happy with this experience and I will be back! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dashanae L.
Charlotte, NC
10/5/2014
Best customer service in Charlotte!! This place is AMAZING!!! I will keep going back!!
Keema M.
Charlotte, NC
10/1/2014
Sky Nail Spa is one of the best nail spas in Charlotte. My daughter and I always get our nails done there. They give great service, are always friendly, very fast and do some great designs.

Jenny and Tommy have done my daughter's nails the last 2 times we came and they were awesome. It's important that her nails look good because she is a singer and has to pay attention to her image especially when we are shooting her videos. We come here before her video shoots and interviews to get her nails done and they always do a fantastic job. You can see how great they look in her videos... youtube.com/tylermingomu…

I highly recommend Sky Nail Spa. You won't be disappointed.
Ra Shield S.
Charlotte, NC
9/11/2014
Sky Nails always does a great job on our nails, which is very important, esp to my daughter since she is an R&B singer. She has to have the best looking nails on camera so we go to Sky Nails before her video shoots. The staff is very professional, courteous and quick. We got her nails done today for her video shoot tomorrow and Jennie did a great job. Jennie is super friendly, creative and knows her stuff. She also showed us other products they offer...like their organic spa line. It smells yummy!!!

Check my daughter's videos and you will see the work Sky Nails has done for us. If I didn't like them, I wouldn't go to them before such important events. youtube.com/tylermingomu…

Go see them. You won't be disappointed!
Tan B.
Centreville, VA
9/8/2014
LOVE this place. Great Prices !!! Staff are super friendly and accommodate, They actually care about your nails and take into consideration what you do.
Farris H.
05/08/2014
I found the shop to be quite pleasant under the New Management. They did quality work and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend this establishment.
fieldsx4
03/29/2013
The service is great and the quality of work they do is incredible! They are and affordable nail spa and it doesn't have that horrible smell that comes with most nail salons. Sometimes they're real busy during peak times, so call ahead for an appointment. All walk-ins are welcome too.
wfsgrad
09/01/2010
I'm a guy but this place rocks and is an undiscovered gem
Look - obviously I am not the clientele these guys are shooting for, but I am not ashamed to tell you that me likey a good pedicure. How can you NOT like getting your feet massaged? This place is very nice, super friendly, very good at what they do, and, most of all, are VERY reasonably priced. I have gone to this place for many months now and to others in the area over the past years - this place may not be the Ritz but it is great for the money and the most I have ever had to wait (as a walk-in) with my wife is about 10 minutes. GO. Trust me - you won't be disappointed.
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Testimonial:

Hours Of Operation:

Mon - Sat 9:30 am - 7:30 pm

Sun: 12 pm - 6 pm

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Phone: (704) 814 8815

Walk-in also Welcome

Book An Appointment!
(704) 814 8815
facebook
googleplus
yelp